Monday, March 01, 2010

Free Best of Bonnaroo Compilation Download

A 17 track Best of Bonnaroo compilation is available for free download at All made possible by the artists, as well as Headcount, an organization that has registered voters at concerts and the NRDC Action Fund – an advocacy group interested in reducing pollution and jumpstarting the clean energy economy.

The album features live tracks hand-picked by the bands themselves including, Wilco who contributes “Bull Black Nova”, Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, The Decemberists, and Phish. My Morning Jacket contributed their cover of The Velvet Underground’s “Oh! Sweet Nuthin’”.

The music is free but the artists ask that you email your Senators or local newspapers to make a difference in the Climate Change issue.

For more info click here: and and

Download here:


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home