Friday, April 26, 2013

Free Friday: High Dive Records Spring Sampler

The new Kansas City based indie label High Dive Records recently released a free digital label sampler on their Bandcamp page.  The sampler is the perfect introduction to the great bands on this up-and-coming new label. 
The sampler features seven tracks, including a new track each from the label’s first two releases, one from the folk-leaning indie rock band Fourth Of July’s new album Empty Moon, and one from Little Leaves, the new album from jangle-pop band The ACBs.  Two tracks from K.C. vets Ghosty are included as well as an exclusive remix of a Fourth Of July by Hospital Ships and a previously unreleased track from The ACBs.  You also get a first taste of Shy Boys, featuring members of The ACBs, which is due to be released later this year. 

Download the High Dive Records Spring Sampler here:

For more info:


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home