Wednesday, November 03, 2010

3 Songs: On Repeat

1. Vanity Theft - "Anatomy" (Super-poppy and danceable with a slight post-punk edge and dueling vocalists, the first single from Dayton, Ohio all girl indie-pop band's new release, The Anatomy EP is out now and also features remixes by Lefse Record's Houses.)


2. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - "Vocal Chords (Diego And The Dissidents Remix)" (After blowing away audiences at CMJ, melodic electronic indie-pop duo Daniel Zott and Joshua Epstein have released a new EP of remixes of songs from their debut EP Horse Power, released this past Spring.)


3. Lazerbeak - "Salt And Sea" (Member of the Doomtree indie hip-hop collective and ex-member of post-punk band Plastic Constellations. First single from his melodic and pounding debut album Legend Recognize Legend out now.)



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home